STAR FLEET BATTLES
STAR FLEET BATTLES

Amarillo Design Bureau, Inc., has taken over as publisher of SFB and the Star Fleet Universe from TFG. Task Force Games will have no further role in publishing SFB products. All future products will be produced and marketed by ADB, Inc. ADB,  Inc. is a proud member of the Game Manufacturers' Association. Read more about our company on our about page.

You may want to make a note of the contact information for the new publisher:

Amarillo Design Bureau, Inc., Post Office Box 8759, Amarillo TX 79114
Physical Address: 1504 Southwest 10th, Amarillo TX 79101
Telephone: 806-351-1950

Email (FC, F&E, SFBF questions) design@StarFleetGames.com
Email (SFB questions) design@StarFleetGames.com
Email (Prime Directive questions) prime@StarFleetGames.com
Email (Rules) : rules@StarFleetGames.Com
Email (Orders, Schedules) sales@StarFleetGames.com
Email (Customer Service) support@StarFleetGames.com
Email (Marketing) marketing@StarFleetGames.com
Email (Shipping) shipping@StarFleetGames.com
website www.StarFleetGames.com
BBS: www.StarFleetGames.com/discus
Technical glitches with the website should be emailed to the Graphics Director graphics@StarFleetGames.com.
See our other website at www.FederationCommander.com
Chain of Command (Adobe Acrobat Required)
Learn more about us at our page on Facebook.
Follow us on Twitter.

Or you can contact us directly by filling out and submitting the form below

Marketing/General Questions
Sales Questions

Name


e-mail Address

Comments


Copyright © 1991-2014 Amarillo Design Bureau, All Rights Reserved Updated 20 May 2014